conference

About Us

Holiday Schedule 2015

New Year's Day Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19
President's Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26       
Christmas Eve (Close at noon) Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25