peppers

Correspondent Banking

Division Info


ServisFirst Bank 
Correspondent Bank Division
850 Shades Creek Parkway, Suite 200
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
E  correspondentbanking@servisfirstbank.com
T  855-881-0364

 

Correspondent Banking Division Officers

Rodney E. Rushing  William “Bill” Street
Executive Vice President Senior Vice President
Executive for Correspondent Banking Correspondent Relationship Officer
NMLS# 776287 Birmingham, Alabama
E  rrushing@servisfirstbank.com E  wstreet@servisfirstbank.com
T  205-423-2717 T  205-423-2718
   
J. David Jordan Richard "Rik" Lane
Vice President Senior Vice President
Officer for Operations & Technologies Correspondent Relationship Officer
Birmingham, Alabama Macon, Georgia
E  djordan@servisfirstbank.com E  rlane@servisfirstbank.com
T  205-423-2719 T  478-733-0756
   
Don Owens Steve Shelton
Senior Vice President Senior Vice President
Officer for Correspondent Credit Correspondent Relationship Officer
Birmingham, Alabama Memphis, Tennessee
E  dowens@servisfirstbank.com E  sshelton@servisfirstbank.com
T  205-423-2735 T  901-634-1608
   
Karen Grahn  
Credit Card Division Manager  
Birmingham, Alabama  
E  kgrahn@servisfirstbank.com  
T  205-949-0330