peppers

Correspondent Banking

Division Info

ServisFirst Bank 
Correspondent Bank Division
850 Shades Creek Parkway, Suite 200
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
E  correspondentbanking@servisfirstbank.com
T  855-881-0364

Correspondent Banking Division Officers

Rodney E. Rushing  William “Bill” Street
Executive Vice President Senior Vice President
Executive for Correspondent Banking Correspondent Relationship Officer
NMLS# 776287 Birmingham, Alabama
E  rrushing@servisfirstbank.com E  wstreet@servisfirstbank.com
T  205-423-2717 T  205-423-2718
J. David Jordan Bill Dacko
Vice President Senior Vice President
Officer for Operations & Technologies        Correspondent Relationship Officer
Birmingham, Alabama Orlando, Florida       
E  djordan@servisfirstbank.com E  bdacko@servisfirstbank.com
T  205-423-2719 T  407-496-7669
Henry Abbott Richard "Rik" Lane
Senior Vice President Senior Vice President
Officer for Correspondent Credit Correspondent Relationship Officer
Birmingham, Alabama Macon, Georgia
E  habbott@servisfirstbank.com E  rlane@servisfirstbank.com
T  205-423-2797 T  478-733-0756
   
Karen Grahn Steve Shelton       
Vice President        Senior Vice President
Credit Card Division Manager Correspondent Relationship Officer
Birmingham, Alabama Memphis, Tennessee
E  kgrahn@servisfirstbank.com sshelton@servisfirstbank.com
T  205-949-0330  T  901-634-1608