peppers

Correspondent Banking

Division Info

 

ServisFirst Bank 
Correspondent Bank Division
850 Shades Creek Parkway, Suite 200
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
E  correspondentbanking@servisfirstbank.com
T  855-881-0364

 

Correspondent Bank Division Officers

Rodney E. Rushing  William “Bill” Street
Executive Vice President Senior Vice President
Correspondent Bank Division Manager Correspondent Banking Officer
NMLS# 776287 Alabama - Louisiana - Mississippi
E  rrushing@servisfirstbank.com E  wstreet@servisfirstbank.com
T  205-423-2717 T  205-423-2718


J. David Jordan  Bill Dacko
Chief Correspondent Operations Officer Senior Vice President
Correspondent Bank Division Correspondent Banking Officer
Birmingham, Alabama Florida       
E  djordan@servisfirstbank.com E  bdacko@servisfirstbank.com
T  205-423-2719 T  407-496-7669


Henry Abbott Steve Shelton
Chief Correspondent Credit Officer
Senior Vice President
Correspondent Bank Division Correspondent Banking Officer
Birmingham, Alabama Tennessee - Arkansas - W.Kentucky
E  habbott@servisfirstbank.com E  sshelton@servisfirstbank.com
T  205-423-2797 T  901-634-1608


   
Karen Grahn Andrew Barrett     
Vice President        Vice President
Credit Card Division Manager Correspondent Banking Officer
Birmingham, Alabama Tennessee - N.Georgia - Virginia
E  kgrahn@servisfirstbank.com abarrett@servisfirstbank.com
T  205-949-0330  T  615-498-8079 

  


Tim Finney

Vice President

Correspondent Banking Officer

Georgia - South Carolina

E tfinney@servisfirstbank.com

T 478-952-6497
   
   Robert Wettergren
   Correspondent Banker
   Correspondent Bank Division
   Texas - Oklahoma
   E rwettergren@servisfirstbank.com
   T 817-933-2703